thumbnail_Southern Spring Landing Page Art v1.jpg

Magnolia Trace: The Life In Bloom Presentation

After a challenging year, it's now the season to look ahead. New opportunities for fun, personal contentment and security are yours for the having, if you know where to find them.

We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our campus! Join us in-person for our presentation, and learn about the daily and lifelong benefits of choosing an Acts community.

What: The Life in Bloom Presentation
When: Wednesday, May 5 at 10:30 a.m. CST (11:30 a.m. EST)
Where: Magnolia Trace, One Clubhouse Ave, Huntsville, AL 35802

 

Register Here for Our In-Person Event!

Please complete the form below to attend our in-person event.

Would You Prefer Our Virtual Presentation?

All Acts campuses recently underwent COVID-19 vaccination clinics and have achieved a 97% resident vaccination rate campus-wide!

But, if you're not quite ready for an in-person visit to our campus, we understand! Magnolia Trace will be holding a virtual option for our Life in Bloom event.

What: The Life in Bloom Virtual Presentation
When: Wednesday, May 26 at 1:00 p.m. CST (2:00 p.m. EST)
Where: Online

Register Here for Our Virtual Event!

Fill out the form below to register for our virtual event. We'll reach out within 24 hours of the event with instructions on how to join.