thumbnail_Southern Spring Landing Page Art v1.jpg

Westminster Village: The Life In Bloom Presentation

After a challenging year, it's now the season to look ahead. New opportunities for fun, personal contentment and security are yours for the having, if you know where to find them.

We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our campus! Join us in-person for our presentation, and learn about the daily and lifelong benefits of choosing an Acts community.

What: The Life in Bloom Presentation
When: Thursday, May 20 at 11:00 a.m. CST (12:00 p.m. EST)
Where: Westminster Village, 500 Spanish Fort Blvd, Spanish Fort, AL 36527

 

Register Here for Our In-Person Event!

Please complete the form below to attend our in-person event.

Would You Prefer Our Virtual Presentation?

All Acts campuses recently underwent COVID-19 vaccination clinics and have achieved a 97% resident vaccination rate campus-wide!

But, if you're not quite ready for an in-person visit to our campus, we understand! Westminster Village will be holding a virtual option for our Life in Bloom event.

What: The Life in Bloom Virtual Presentation
When: Thursday, May 27 at 10:00 a.m. CST (11:00 a.m. EST)
Where: Online

Register Here for Our Virtual Event!

Fill out the form below to register for our virtual event. We'll reach out within 24 hours of the event with instructions on how to join.